This map identifies each federal, state, township and county road within Moultrie County.  Individual townships are also noted and outlined with yellow borders. 

County Highway 10 (FAS 666) south of Arthur is jointly maintained by Moultrie and Douglas Counties on alternating ten year terms.  Currently County Highway 10 is under the jurisdiction of Moultrie County and will remain so until April 1, 2021 when it will become the jurisdiction of Douglas County for the ensuing ten years.

Moultrie County Road Identification Map